I think I have been switched with another person.

Today started out early with a phone call about medicare suplemental insurance. It was followed by three more calls from other insurance carriers trying to sell me their version during the day. The joys of turning 65 in 3 months. I sliced up a nice lean eye of round roast to make jerky. I set it to soak in the quick cure and liquid smoke for 6 hours before putting it into the dehydrator before dinner. I washed greasy dishes from cooking the bones from the 10 lb bag of chicken hindquarters and the pork shoulder that were on sale. I worked on some filing for the roommate for his restaurant and filled a couple of 3 ring binders with the paper work.
After a lunch I fixed the fillings for pork street tacos for dinner and gathered up the trash to set out for pickup in the morning. I put a gallon of sun tea on to brew and sat down for 30 minutes. The second roommate came home and I fixed dinner while stopping the cats from killing each other and read my emails.
The first roommate came home around 9 and I heated up the taco fillings and showed him the progress I made on the filing. It is now 1am and I am finally getting set to crash for the night. I am looking forward to my memory foam mattress because the weather is making me hurt more than usual. I can't believe I got all that done. I swear it wasn't me........ or not the usual me. I will go to bed and see if it I am still me when I wake up in the morning.

Sort:  

You made me tired just reading that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60