This is my technique that doubled my business (photography business)

in #productivity7 years ago (edited)

Over the past several years I tried every which way to get organized from post-it notes, to white board, a list and on my computer. But then I developed this method and everything changed. I wanted to share this with you and I made a video to simplify the lesson.

If you follow the method each day making this list and you do it for at least one month, watch your business double. I developed this list over many years which now covers your health, personal life, education, prioritizing your goals, nutrition, mediation, notes, and gives your day a theme.

If you can give this video 20 minutes, it will be the best investment of your year. I promise. It's free and everyone can do it, no matter what field you work in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44