Sort:  

Another thing I like about where my thoughts are going is "removing deadlines" and, instead, working through "priorities" at a speedy rate.

I understand how deadlines can help people get things done, but I feel like they often limit my rate of production. Since we are working for ourselves here, sure we can set deadlines for ourselves, but why not make them Now or Soon(becoming now as now items finish) and Waiting. And then just do them All!?

I love the idea of expanding time and utilizing different perspectives on what time actually is.

For me, I like to live in the moment. . continually consecutive moments as they come.

With your system (and GTD and Bear, and others added in there) I can help make sure that all of the moments that happen are curated to the direction of where I want to see my Self in the future.

Like a manifestation conduit, set apart from ordinary time constructs. .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34