Productivity - 899

I think I'm being more productive lately. I've been doing a lot of work on my backyard. Hopefully I get it all squared away by the end of summer if not in the next few weeks. I also have some house stuff and car stuff etc. to get done.

I've also been working out which could be helping to boost my productivity.


source https://hrdailyadvisor.blr.com/2019/10/28/tips-to-increase-employee-productivity/

Wednesday 6-24-20

#mysearchisover

Sort:  

You should see my ex family garden that's become "my" garden, it looks great for being planted in basically a lot of sand. It was suppose to be a family project but the deterioration of my son's relationship with his girlfriend left it a sole project for me. She was (she always is about something or another) yelling at him for not being more active family wise after a grueling eight hour day manufacturing door frames and lifting one hundred pound boxes all day so he wanted to get the "family garden" going early and he dug up a huge area in the side yard. The plan was to start canning as a family to save money. That huge dig became a big pile of dirt that just sat there. I had just dug it up and reseeded it a couple years ago for better rain run off into the grass as years of having sand hauled in for my kids when they were younger to play in made the grass higher than the walk that ran alongside the house. Once I accomplished that the water runoff was spectacular to say the least. The ground would stay wet for days. Anyway come planting day I had no idea they were just days from splitting so that left me finishing the job. I kept asking him to go get a truck load of top soil for me and he'd say yeah but never did so I had to go buy bags of top soil, dig individual holes and mix it with the sand. My grand kids started a lot of the stuff before all this virus crap happened but in the end I ended up with fifteen tomato plants, lots of red peppers and pumpkin plants...I bought green pepper and three varieties of hot peppers, some brussels sprouts and planted green beans the other day. Everything is looking wonderful, healthy and strong looking so I must have done something right...lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78