You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For better productivity, experts recommend breaks every 90 minutes!

in #productivity7 years ago

Excellent work dear friend @ the-future, I tell you I'm from Argentina, here in my country multinational companies have been encouraging this, they require their workers to get up every hour from their desks and walk for five minutes by the office.other Thing that is being done is to give an hour of refreshment at noon, so that they make a siesta, there are exclusive hotels that rent the rooms so that it is realized that hour of rest. I think it is a great idea.
Thank you very much for sharing this marvelous material

Sort:  

I think Argentina is a step forward doing this kind of stuff for their workers! Nice to hear that dear @jlufer! Thank you very much for your comment. I enjoyed reading it. Cheers man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69