How To Keep All Your Online Work In One Place.

How To Keep All Your Online Work In One Place..png

At one time during my coaching career about 4 years ago there was chaos. In my attempts to get super organised I in fact had a mash of too many online tools and too many browser tabs

Everything seemed all over the place. I was using Evernote for my personal library, database and note taking, Google Drive, Google Spreadsheets to name a few...

Here's what happened when I decided to find a way to keep everything in one place. I started using Notion, everything fell into place. Everything was now in one place.

Notion is a new, better way to work to write, plan, collaborate, and get organised.

It's all I need — in one tool.

I went from multiple open browser tabs, multiple application to 'four tools in one'.
I no longer got lost and confused with all those Chrome tabs.

I was able to get all my notes and documents into one place, easily create a knowledge base with fast to find answers. As well as keeping all my tasks and projects organised and prioritised.

Keeping records of everything was so much better. It brought clarity to everything I did and helped me to stay focused.

Notion became my greatest ever boost in personal productivity. It's simply the best life-organising tool I've ever seen.

I started to write better, think more clearly and stay organised.

If you'd like to give Notion a try then give me a shout and I can help you with some templates, work flows or an idea how I organise my life and work to get more done with less confusion.

Dominik

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99