How to Stop Wasting Time Online: My Proven 5 Step Strategy

053 How to Stop Wasting Time Online My Proven 5 Step Strategy.jpg

Are you wasting time online, surfing the web aimlessly and endlessly for days? Stop it! Learn how you will benefit from the same successful system which ended my pointless habit of consuming online content indefinitely.

Stop Wasting Time Online (Fight Your YouTube Addiction)

Somewhat regrettably, I have wasted many miserable years of my life, wasting time online. In this article, I will show you how I eventually brought an end to this madness—setting myself free!
A person wasting time online by using Social Media

Before that happens, rank yourself on a scale of 1–10 based on how well this reflects you:

Due to the endless streams of distractions, wasting time online is seemingly inevitable for me. Accordingly, I have difficulty trying to exercise discipline so I can pursue greater things in life.

For example, as soon as I finish reading an article/watching a video, I am immediately tempted by the related content. Similarly, my feed is continuously begging for my bounded attention. I, therefore, waste countless hours binging on online content, which ultimately wrecks my life.

If this brief description sounds like you, then I would like to invite you to at least try my system. That is to say, give it a mere test run before reviewing the results.


>> Click Here to Read the Full Article's Goodness <<


Within the buttery goodness:

  • How you can limit the time you spend consuming online content
  • The secret to using Todoist as the most powerful way to stop wasting time online
    • We will follow a step-by-step guide so that you can finally control your life

Here at Cryptic Butter, we serve only the freshest butter.


Recent Butter

How to Save Your Time: The Most Powerful Planning Routine on Busy/Steemit
Why This Sleep Tracking Smartwatch Will Enlighten You (Fitbit Versa Review) on Busy/Steemit
55 Productive Things to Do in 2019 (The Best of 2018) on Busy/Steemit

Subscribe to blog updates via email:

https://crypticbutter.com/subscribe

Where to Go Next

The Cryptic Butter Blog: CrypticButter.com
Twitter.com/crypticbutter
Facebook.com/crypticbutter
Youtube
DTube

Buy reasonably-priced and ridiculously overpriced branded goods at the Cryptic Butter storefront!

Epic resources for you here

Steem: @crypticbutter

Steemit
DTube
Busy

Support me (+ without donating) here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33