You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Productivity Map - From Followers to Producers

I have a problem with goals, or dreams as you used the word.

My goals are minimum subsistence and bringing free energy to the world.
The minimum is way to easy, if I actually got off of my butts, I would easily achieve it. (have done so before)

The other goal may never be achievable now matter how hard I work (or don't work). Like Tesla, being stopped when his tower was 95% done. If humanity isn't ready for it, it isn't ready for it. And free energy will not be developed until we, humanity, will never weaponize it.

I think my problem is actually in the area that I won't allow myself to have desires. This is from a childhood conditioning from my mother; what is mine is mine, but whatever is yours has to be shared with the family.

Sort:  

Rest assured that we all have our own struggles. Just stay on the path :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39