I made a digital notebook and I'm giving it away for free for anyone

in #productivity4 years ago

Hi,

I'm a PhD student researching cognition and how people learn. I created a note taking method based on research. I use it myself and shared it with other students and they said it helped them too.

Students often study for a class only to forget everything the next year. The purpose of the notebook is to help you review notes and your eventual learning. Basically, I streamlined 10 key steps for learning into a notebook (e.g., emphasizing key terms, marking counterpoints, networking concepts...etc). Here's a simple video on how it works

I made both a print and digital notebook versions (some students use both but most prefer print). The digital copy is free forever and with unlimited downloads. Also the print copy is a lot cheaper than other professional notebooks out there with a reasonable cost of $4.97 — a tiny profit supports funding my research too.

Try it out and let me know if it works

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64