# Extract # Send small 7 Cadet 100 Yuan # Foreign Party Addiction

in #product7 years ago















I went to the fresh water with my pretty girls.

A group of girls who love photos, just one old street, can walk one afternoon.

Because ...... it's all on the way, and the rhythm is very slow. Lol 😜

This is the heart of loving photography ~ (push) 💕

Recently iphone6 ​​iphone6 ​​battery is very difficult to use, saw many friends switch to huawei p10 plus with lens. This is a very suitable person to make a mobile phone, so decided to leave one eye, directly with huawei p10 plus out!

He fills up super fast ~~ is perfect for me in a hurry to get out of the house, focus on life from iphone too much 🎉 I drive 3 days without shutdown and electricity! This phone is too important for anyone who likes to take photos! Because I'm lazy to get the power of action out of the house ... (so small pack bags are also loaded with heavy operational strength, serious problems for girls 😵😵)

On the way to see streetscape sweet water, can not help: "hurry up, you stand there and I'll take your picture!"

Ask my beautiful assistant to act as a model, why.

Huawei P10 plus built retro filter good look, sunny phai ugly rich saturated color ❤

OTHER TIMES YOU SHARE YOUR TIPS WITH YOUR PHONE!

In fact, I just took pictures of my phone. I do not want to go out with one.

Huawei P10 Plus web reference officer: https://goo.gl/17vy5R

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61475.37
ETH 2485.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61