You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Product Spotlight Series #12 - Coconut Milk Shampoo Bar

in #product7 years ago

Personally I don't use and soap or shampoo, I just shower every morning. It's something that I don't usually like to admit, but my hair and skin has never been healthier. A old roommate told me about going without shampoo (takes about a month for your hair to get used to it), but it's been about four years since then and it still works great. The hot water is probably worse for the environment than the soap production, but it's a bit more sustainable.

Sort:  

I no longer use body wash or soaps on my skin so I can totally relate! But my hair is used to being washed frequently so I am going to start with at least a better alternative to plastic bottle shampoo :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50