Why can't I get anything done...?

in #procrastination7 years ago

I have been trying to get some posts done for my fellow Steemians...
But having two kittens and an adorable pup running around has been infinitely more time consuming than I thought it would.
They are sooo distracting haha
IMG_0415.JPGIMG_0389.JPG
I am not complaining...it has been so joyous to have them all getting along and being cute!
IMG_0054.JPG
Anywho...I guess I could start working, now that they're all napping hehehe

Hope you all have a wonderful weekend and Holiday!!!
Cheers!! Xoxo

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond Please consider upvoting this comment as this project is supported only by your upvotes!

interesting post!

Congratulations @sbear678! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44