Miss Procrastination

in #procrastination6 years ago

8160C318-10DF-4C36-B49A-1C9DBCCA4898.jpeg

So, it been awhile since I been on Steemit. Honestly, i been extremely busy with my job as a bagger in local grocery store with ALOT of hours & I also have been playing video games after work, so being the procrastinator that I am including not logging on now for several weeks is also a down for me.

I been wanting to make a blog for so long & talk to others on this platform. I have been on Instagram for weeks before deactivating the page due to a guy I met online start flirting with me & I been very scared to return to the site since. I feel like a failure sometimes but I get so work up with my emotions every now and then. I sometimes feel like that I’m not good enough to be an writer because of my learning disability including depression. However, three weeks ago, my hours was cut back due to reasons that I do not want to discuss at the moment. I will be thinking about what theme and subjects that I want to do on this platform.

To my followers, thank you so much for following me during this crazy ride I been on for these past weeks. I’m thankful to have you guys decided to follow (or some of you are doing the the follow to follow method) . Hopefully, my procrastinate phase will go away & I can return to writing regularly now!

Again, thank you to all of my followers, Steemit might to be my home for now.
Love Always,
Chyna♥️
90BE8386-31F2-475E-BB50-DB032DD47DB3.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @chynaann! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @chynaann! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73