You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What to Do when Procrastination Kicks in Real Bad

Hey, 'she' procrastinates a lot but meets all her deadlines every freaking time, haha.

I'm going to share the link with her right away. I hope she can learn from it.

We all procrastinate occasionally. Occasions become rather frequent for some. I agree it dents your structure as a person. Getting rid of the frequent occurrences is crucial. Thanks for the five vitals. They seem very very valid, I'm going to try them very soon. Will definitely let you know how it goes.

Awesome post, as always, Sharoon! (Chukk k rakh praawa)

Sort:  

Hahaha chalo at least she gets her work done on time- that matters a lot. Boht shukriya yar. Means so much :)

Have you every tried watching 8XM while posting/commenting on Steemit? Haha, it is fun.

Panghat pe naachayyy, naachay re naachay madhubalaa

Hahaha no I haven't. Not a big fan of music. I do listen to it occasionally but listening to it all the time distracts me from my work.

What? What? What? My eyes hurt! You don't listen to Music much? Okay. Fine!

LOL! :P

Lol yeah I know ppl find it hard to believe but that's how I am. I have some super-favorite songs but I don't listen to music often.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64256.72
ETH 2794.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65