Where is STEEM-PRICE heading and What is going on in the WORLD-ECONOMY? Let us find out! (VIDEO 27 minutes)

in #procharts8 years ago

In this video I will take you through the MAJOR Crypto-Projects, The World-Economy, South American & African currencies worth looking at on a larger scale then before.


Follow @procharts & @fyrstikken for regular updates and information about markets, and vote for @fyrst-witness at https://steemit.com/~witnesses

I trade at 1Broker with Bitcoin and so can you :)

Sort:  

Hi, @fyrstikken

This reply is unrelated to your post :)

I remember that months ago you expressed a wish to have a post scheduling tool. Well, here it is: Draft Your Steemit Posts With Ladder And Publish Them At Exact Time Of Your Choice

Awesome, let me check it out later today, uploading ProCharts for December 15 now.

@fyrstikken, I will be watching this video soon. Going to read some post, then I'm all over it. Steem On Dude!

Awesome @runridefly - looking forward to talk to you later :)

Awesome I will be watching this video soon! today is my birthday so I don't have time right now though ^_^

Happy Birthday @ballinconscious :)
Have a GREAT day :D

Thanks @fyrstikken, I appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36