Washed over this puddle of water

in #problems3 years ago

The most frustrating thing is: I believe there is true love in this world, but I don’t believe I can find it. How dare I have sustenance in love?

——The pessimistic person, the person who does not try, is not worthy of happiness.

I don’t know when we have added a lot of obstacles to ourselves. These obstacles actually don’t exist, just like when we look around and find that there is a pool of water in front of us, this water seems to be bottomless, and we dare not stretch our feet easily. Go in and think about it in your heart. This is a very dangerous thing. He will stain my shoes, stain my clothes, and may even make me fall. I am very scared.

图片.png

Then I was thinking, whether I want to go around or rush forward bravely, if I go around, I will be late, if I rush past bravely, I may be greatly affected, such as my clothes and shoes, etc. Wait.

At this time, many people thought about it and finally decided, forget it, don't take this risk, I'll go around.

It is true that he did not suffer any harm, but in the process of evading, he missed a lot of things that he didn't dare to try. Finally he was late.

However, for another person, he finds that there is a puddle that seems to be bottomless, but he might try it. Maybe instead of just sticking his whole foot in at once, he will explore a little bit. I found that it didn't seem to be that deep, and then a little bit, he mustered up his courage to try deeper and farther.

In the end he found that it was only a shallow puddle, so he would not be late and would not miss it.

This is just a very small example. What I want to say is that the puddle itself is actually very shallow or may be really deep. It doesn't matter. These are not the most important ones. What is important?

The important thing is that we will enlarge something in our hearts and it may not be big, nor is it an obstacle, but after enlargement, it becomes a huge obstacle.

图片.png

So the reason why many people have been unable to achieve anything, the reason why a person can’t have love and friendship alone is because they dare not dare to try.

I am not encouraging everyone to do anything recklessly to give everything and to rush into it. Of course, you need to be cautious, but you must have the courage to try this. I believe you can grasp the degree of this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42