I'm Embarrassed If I Fail

in #problems6 years ago (edited)

image

Failure is not the dream of every fighter. But in the struggle for failure is a belief of GOD to us that we interpret what it means a struggle. Goals and expectations are like successful people.

Although science is a plant of pride then be proud of it, science will not be obtained by people whose minds are poured out on food and clothing.

In fact, sometimes shyness becomes a trait that leads to success, and eliminates failure, with the coming of self-confidence "I CAN IF I WANT". Because those who are embarrassed to fail, will optimize the confidence, like people who have fallen and then they wake up. "I AM AND ME", one word that arises because I am ashamed if I fail.

Facto-factors that cause failure:

1. Weight in doing a job, even delaying it.

2. I can not do this, because it's too hard to work on. GOD is omniscient, he will not give an affair that the ummah can not afford to do.

3. Many hope to others, "let him do that, I was not born from a president, from kyai so for what I learn".

Akhwat, ikhwat. Being successful is not because we are educated from among the people who are susceptible. Imam syafi said: "I see the owner of the science of his life noble even though he dilahirka from the humble parents, he is constantly raised up to high and noble degree.

Failure is one of the processes to live a life. Everyone must have failed to achieve their goals and ideals and dreams. Sometimes what we really need most is failure not success. Failing does not mean we are a loser, but we mean fail only a delayed victory.

4. rocrastination is an attitude that comes from shaitan that will invade the human, so that the limitations in doing a task let go just like that.
that failure is the way GOD says "be patient" I have something better for you.

image

Thank you for all who have seen my post and hope steemian friends like my post and hopefully useful.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74