Perfect place to escape from problem

in #problems6 years ago

You have any problem?

Don't worry, you are not alone. Just this early morning, I got scolded by my mom. I don't know what I've done. It's my fault and I am to blame myself. It's just the two of us in this house that were staying. I never wanted to leave her alone but why can't she see that? She's just into my flaws. Never did praised me. I don't know what to do. She wants me out in this house. My heart is just aching and so broken. I know I shouldn't leave. I know that. But it is just hurting me so much. Lots of things running in my mind now. It is awkward for me to post something like this. This is too personal but I've got no one talk to. I hate this over flowing emotion. Can't hold it back anymore. 😭

I know a place where I can chill and set my emotions free. I wanted to go there but it's kinda far from where I am. I've been there once. Just last month. But if possible I will really do go there.

IMG_20180303_090642.jpg
IMG_20180226_220154.jpg

It's a peaceful place. Silent place with fresh air. A perfect spot on releasing stress. All I can do for now is to think and imagine that I'm there. Where I can cry and shout loudly. Where I can think. Where I can open my mind. Where I don't have to pretend that I'm fine. Where I don't have to fake a smile. 😟

IMG_20180302_094947.jpg
IMG_20180302_095148.jpg
But in reality, it won't solve my problem. Escaping from problems is worsening the situation. I still don't know what to do. Maybe I just have to take some or more time to decide. This has never been easy. But I know I can do this. I need your help and thoughts about my problem. Please help me 😭
IMG_20180303_095030.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47