followers .... problem ???

in #problem7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone my name is Laila , i m new member here , my problem is that i dont know how to get more followers i read some articles about succeeding in steemit and most of them focus on getting a lot of followers .

photo-1468927201227-35e86293a0c8.jpeg

You may tell me that i have to post a lot but i saw some members posting a loot but they don t get a lot of followers in the opposit some others post less but they have a lot of followers

that really confused me

I need some advices from you friends to go through this problem !!

what kind of posts is the most liked by steemians ??

good night everyone

Sort:  

Hi there. I think if you find posts that you like and start chatting with the authors about their stuff, it will help.

thank you for the advice

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63733.51
ETH 2629.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83