Sort:  

Congratulations @adamlab! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I think that it doesn't work for everyone it won't work if I try it either.

It behaves the same on d.tube - When I set it to display my nsfw it shows my nsfw video on my channel page, but settings revert to default once I reload the page.

Maybe you have to set it every time you log in?

It does not reset only when I relog, but also when I hit f5 (Reload), or just navigate to somewhere else.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemycam/how-to-unfilter-nsfw-content-on-steemit

That is 6 months old but the bottom of it says that it is a known glitch that it reverts back to always hide.

They just mention there's a bug (glitch) and that's it. Not really helpful, I hope devs fix it.

I have the same problem as of 2018.

Mid 2018 and I have this problem still as well. I feel like there's an entire website I can't access. I wouldn't even know if it's content I care about, because I don't even get a chance to look past it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28