IF I DIE

in #proatry7 years ago

If I die
Will you give me wings to fly
Change my garment into white
And bless my stars
Countless as they shine

I just wanna know
If I die
Will you take me to Paradise
A place more beautiful than Ara's eyes
Will you cast me out of your holy eyes

Will you remind me
Of the ice cube and vodka I took
The wraps of weed hidden in my Bible
The codeine I made my idol

Will you show it on Green screen
The time I went to the district of red light
How my head was down
Beneath her tights
I know am a filthy rag
And right now I disgust you

So I just wanna know
If idie
Will you take me to Paradise
A place filled with elegance
More beautiful than Ara's eyes
I just wanna know

Sort:  

Hi welcome to steemit.

Thanks mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67120.19
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72