Nytmare chasing them dreams

in #pro7 years ago

I Really wanna help others with heath fitness and teach mma but im at a point where I ask myself this how can i help others when i cant even get out of my own financial crisis i quit my job to pursue a career with my mma and music and have come to so many roadblocks i really wanna set up my own mma gym one day but for now i guess i got to keep building the foundation im defiantly at ground level at the moment but i am not a quiter please folow my journey you never know how we may be able to help each other oneday ...much love and success to you all 👊💪11403343_1005670246112416_5175296705598522219_n.jpg

Sort:  

Just keep grinding, it will all pay off in the end.

The funny thing is it might not be the pay off that we all expect. You might wake up one day, still struggling financially but look on your past and see hundreds if not thousands of people that you've helped reach goals, learn something new about themselves, defeat anxiety, social exclusion, etc.

Martial arts have this beauty in them and this magic that enables people to reach levels they never thought were possible. It is thanks to teachers like you that they reach them.

So keep going if this is where your heart leads you and believe that there is a pot of gold at the end of the rainbow.

Have a great day!

Wow thanks for your inspiring motivating words i do love mma and helping others ill keep pushing on ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66593.69
ETH 3319.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71