Cryptovestment Series: Pro Tip #4

in #pro7 years ago

Keep your word! If you say you're going to do something, then do it! It adds credibility to future statements.
Or, keep your word with how you invest. If you are going for long/short term investment, don't alter your position because of 'fud' or 'shills'. Stick with it! You will be happier with your decision despite the outcome.

My example is with Chaincoin. I bought low and tripled my investment. I wanted to do super-short term investment and I am happy with that. I have absolutely no clue how high it will get, but I knew what I wanted and stuck with it. I've been burned before by changing my position, this time, I'm the one on fire! :D

Take care :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55