Winners Of The 8GB MP3 Player - @jmehta and @ikilledcobain!

in #prizedraw7 years ago

The winners this round were @jmehta and @ikilledcobain, congratulations. There were no bitshares users who chose to enter by sending PPBITS (UIA) to the pp-bits bitshares account.


The live stream did not want to play nice today, I tried twice and both times the result was too short for some reason, likely due to my upload speed. This is how we ended up with two winners.

You both have 1 week from this post to complete this form and confirm in the comments you have done so.

1

Follow for more chances to get in on Prize Portal draws like this one!



PPBITS are available on the BTS DEX for 0.25 SBD each and allow people to enter Prize Portal draws via a pay to play method. This is not required but each PPBITS sent to the pp-bits account counts as an extra chance to win!

Sort:  

Oh my god! Wow! :) Thank you very much!

Hi! Has my prize been sent out? Thanks!

May I suggest you work with @luzcypher on their new ideas for the Open Mic contest? I think you could come up with something awesome!

Congrats to both winners of this nice prize! Thanks for the contests, Prizeportal!

I have an art giveaway going right now you should check it out going to upvote a bunch of your stuff https://steemit.com/art/@bitcoinman/calling-all-steemians-for-a-vote

Looking into it now, I like to resteem good giveaways and contests!

I appreciate that, im following you and going to upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43