Great prizes allow me to pay off all my debts.

in #prize6 years ago

In the past few days I have been very happy because I have been able to pay off a debt to a friend in an amount that is almost increasing because it is almost past due.

But two days before the debt was due,With a whisper of my heart it turned out that one of the great popes sent me the prize that I had managed to get a few weeks ago..

The prize is not small, I get as much as 500 Steem Dollars as a Jackpot prize from the score prediction contest created by @nanzo-scoop.

image

image

image

image

This is a screenshot of the contest that brought me to get 500 Steem Dollar Jackpot, and also a screenshot of my guesses and the announcement of the winner.


I was very happy with the prize because I was able to pay off my debt in a timely manner, and even I got a big profit after all my debts paid off ..

I'm happy not only because of my debt paid off, but I'm also happy can to get the most beautiful gift before my birthday on December 13, because I can also buy a jewelry that I've been longing for.

image

Mot only that, I also get the rest and save it as capital in meeting my daily needs ...

I don't want Steem Dollar prices to continue to drop to the lowest prices, so finally I have to sell them immediately to the nearest person and don't want to keep it in my wallet ... let me save it in real money ...

image
image

I'm really very happy, my love for football can led me to win a big prize from a pope and also can pay off my debt.
Thank you @nanzo-scoop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69084.83
ETH 3770.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52