You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 우리는 Privex 회사입니다. (우리는 STEEM을 취급합니다) - 클라우드에서 당신의 프라이버시를 보호하세요.

in #privex5 years ago (edited)

@king-oghie pls stop copy/pasting from google translate.
english to korean on google doesn't work. you're a bot.
if you speak any korean you can try talking to me. 개같은 사기꾼.

igmgsry.png

Sort:  

I'm certain someone sent you. We'll keep up the good works. BTW, am not a bot, I paid a translator to get that done for me. You're probably pissed this article was highly promoted as such you're doing everything possible to paint me black. We'll, I won't stop you, it's a blockchain community, so everything is transparent, as such your freedom of speech is assured.

Once again keep up the good works 😉😉🤞💓

HAPPY STEEMING To the moon🤞🤞

god sent me to expose you.

pim7pocn2u.png

here's the exact same result from google translate. i feel bad for you if you paid for it. and you wanna pay more to promote this garbage? i won't stop you.

한국말로해보시지 사기꾼새끼.

Please stop commenting on my posts.

here's some more of your google translated garbage

k9s0a2ju26.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66