PrivateCay - Cryptocurrency Education Site

in #privatecay6 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-01-03 at 1.33.12 AM.png

I've started up http://support.privatecay.com in an effort to provide educational articles to people I bring into Crypto. I really wanted to use Steemit for this purpose, but the inability to update articles over time creates a real problem for educational materials.

The site is free and I'm hoping it will help new users interested in:

PrivateCay is pronounced private-key. Owning crypto is a lot like owning your own island wouldn't you say? Independence on your own terms.

Sort:  

Hello Bill, I just checked out your links. So I feel I'm a neophyte in this space. I've comfortable with Coinbase and Blocktrades. These are the only 2 exchanges I've used and I'm confident buying and selling on both. I'm a USA guy. I've had a helluva time trying to get on exchanges to buy more speculative assets. I really want to get in on EOS. I haven't tried Bitshares. It looks like Bitshares is sort of for "Phase 2 newbs" so I will give that try. Thanks for posting the info.

After you buy some BTS, I'd recommend you trade BTS for OPEN.EOS.

thnx bill i will have a look at it,, keep the good work mate

Thanks alot that was really helpful ! i'm still trying to figure out the crypto world and investing in it :)

Nice post
Thanks for shared

I always fine it difficult to what crypto is. I think when I click on the link u provided it will help me to know no more about it. Am a newbie though. Thanks for sharing. I will be reading what crypto is.

Thanks fr sharing!

nice job man it is necessary to get knowledge about crypto before diving in market. awesome share

thanks for the important info

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97