75% of Privacy Coins

in #private7 years ago

images.jpg

Privacy coins have their usage case, yes and I know it is for bad things, but not always. There are corrupt governments that merely focus on ways to enrich themselves at the cost of the poor. Corrupt governments do not have a say on "my coins" - I'll gladly donate 10% to charities myself.

So what the THE PRIVATE COIN?

I've studied numerous privacy coins and I've grouped them in the following:

  1. Old school coins - secure your identity almost but slow (large once off transactions)
  2. New generation coins - anonymous and untraceable coins (fast daily transactions)
  3. The future - anonymous, untraceable ultra fast & unhackable wallets

Here is the current list - You decide where each should fit:
-Zcash
-Monero
-BitcoinDark
-Verge
-PIVX
-Komodo
-DeepOnion
-DigitalNote
-Bytecoin
-ColossuscoinV2

As stated above I'm not an expert at all so any feedback and comments will be greatly appreciated. The more detailed the better info we can "pay it forward"

Be Safe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46