You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hacking Phone Cameras

in #privacy5 years ago (edited)

Hello @skycorridors Great info, appreciate all your efforts in support of crypto. I see that you post your videos through Youtube, which I know is great because of traffic views, but I just wanted to mention that the Steem Blockchain now has 3Speak as an option for Videos and it even has live stream. I tried Dtube and it never worked for me. With 3speak it worked the first time! Anyhow, Naomi, your vids are great, your hosting is awesome, and maybe @roelandp can have you co-host a future STEEMFEST event.
Take care.

Sort:  

Do you know if they have an autosync function? I'd definitely be interested in setting up an acct if so

Hello @skycorridors Not sure... but as an update.... I have signend up for both d.tube and 3speak.online since they are both on the Steem Blockchain, but also because neither is perfect...so when one doesn't work the other usually does.

In fact. now that I have your ear.... you can see my latest vid here.....hope you like.... Digital Fan art

Happy New Year!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43