Sort:  

Haha this reminded me of that one time I was at a random party with a friend. Didn't really know the people but one of them was sitting on facebook the whole evening on the PC, when they went out for a cig I noticed she left it up on her profile page so I quickly went to settings and changed her status updates to only be visible to her self.

I heard later it had taken her several weeks of confusion as to why no one was liking her statuses til she found the reason. :D

Shared on FB. Now I just have to wait 15 minutes to upvote. ; -)

Haha! Clever :)

Hahahahaha! That was priceless. I really did laugh out loud quite a lot. Now I'm sad by the realness of what this joke describes.

The CIA funded Facebook didnt they?

Also worth a read: https://steemit.com/facebook/@nzfxtrader/the-zuckerberg-squirm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85