Sort:  

Thanks, I'm still researching, these are my observations for now.

Ok. Thank you very much.

and resteemed :-)

Interesting. Thanks for your opinion. I am not invested in startis but know many who are.

Price is parabolical + too overpriced + not much to offer. Maybe it'll go up, but I don't like it.

I don't invest in overpriced air, I like coins that have a purpose and are cheap.

Me too, I like cheap coins with a good concept and I missed on that the 6000- 9000 satoshi entry ;-)

I would never move coins from a small market to a big market unless it's a security issue. In altcoins we can pretty much see that there is a lot more % ROI in small market cap coins than in large ones. Exceptions are of course ETH and RIPPLE and BTC, but most of the time it's true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67350.62
ETH 2656.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69