You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Securely Delete Files To Leave No Trace In Windows & Linux(PersSec104)

in #privacy5 years ago (edited)

Hey man thanks a lot for the kind words. Making the world a safer and more just place is exactly what I seek to do on this platform. There's much injustice in the world and this is my small way of making a difference. I noticed you followed me & voted & replied on one of my other posts too. I truly am humbled and I promise I will always try to offer the most relevant, necessary and engaging content.

Thanks again and I look forward to having you be a follower for years to come! And be excited b/c the stuff I have planned will make this stuff look like small potatoes :) Have a good day(or night) and safe and happy hacking!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74