I want to cancel my steemit acount and erase its content from public domainsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #privacy6 years ago

I want to cancel my steemit acount and erase its content from public domain via Busy.org.
I wasnt informed that my content would be public when I posted it, so I consider my rights as Internet user infringed.
I strongly request answer to this demand and address the responsables of the net regarding possible legal action

Sort:  

Congratulations @fedeblinder! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46