First They Asked for My Name

in #privacy6 years ago

With all the Facebook privacy crisis going on I adapted a poem to fit the times:

First they asked for my name, and I gave it to them - because it was only my name.
Then they asked for my email address, and I gave it to them - because it was only my email.
Then they asked for my phone number, and I gave it to them - because it was only my phone number.
Then they asked for more data - and I realized that I had already given them everything.

Hope you liked it!

Sort:  

Congratulations @cactii! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06