Sort:  

Glad to be of service my man :-)

Checking back in on this.

I am glad I did RS this, I noticed last night and today a bunch more votes and such and a few more $$ on the post meaning we all raised awareness on this.

And, today I was hit with this sign in window myself, this is the truth.

Take care @hashcash

Got hit by the same window again today. I took a screenshot:

Screenshot-2018-6-15 Steemit.png

It again came out of the blue and it happened while I was logged in

Me too --- mine happened as soon as my laptop came on today and my set-to-launch- tabs opened to start my day.

As I said in the comments --- many reasons why the last 10 months I have cashed out.

You need to get yourself some EOS like I said, and get ready for Steem 2.0 man, with your talents on here.

ONO launching shortly too on EOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67974.72
ETH 3841.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74