My first $t33M3R! Let me know what you think.

in #privacy5 years ago (edited)

As I stare at the blank text area, the pale words Write Your Story seem to be almost pulsating, though I am mostly sure that that is the product of my overactive imagination. This is a hidden message for me, that I need to dig my heels in and start writing. I have been writing loose journals, gratitude lists, todo lists, goal journals, business plans(ahem...),Well, I've got most of the research done a;lready, so the hard part's pretty much done, right? Right. Sure, okay buddy. And if you believe that then I have to say that you are a very sharp and perceptive man, one that is standing right on the edge of what could amount to being a windfall on par with say, a Microsoft moment, to coin a phrase.
What is a Microsoft moment, you say? The phrase was coined to describe those once in a lifetime investment opportunities that come along for those that are smart, hungry, lucky, and humble enough to see them. Bitcoin has had a couple of Microsoft moments, the first in its first years of inception, when it went from a fledgling value of $0.08/coin to the first bubble of $30.00 a year later, and a second one when the second bubble was created in response to the birth of the first automated mobile bitcoin trading platforms, or ATM's, and 10,000 went online in the birth of the network in December 2012, reaching it's peak of $1200 a year later on Nov '13, before collapsing back down to a measly $600.

Not that I consider my viewpoint, or my opinion on any subject to have any real value, other than PRICELESS! I actually thought that went without saying, wait, no I didn't, or I wouldn't have just said it, and I probably wouldn't have even started writing this blog. Actually, I think that I have a lot of valuable knowledge about our world, and the evolution of our species, or at least about reversing the damage we have already caused to this land we are tasked with protecting, yet have done nothing but destroy, at least in our visible past.

My biggest problem right now is deciding the best approach to take, to give you the most information in the shortest timeframe, yet still allow for full retention, or at least 9-11, which is the most obvious false flag in the history of civilized modern government, which isn't saying much for it's perpetrators, considering that They CONTROL the media flow, and there are indications dating back over 35 years in Mainstream media productions, because they hide their true intentiions in plain sight for you to see. They have to tell you, because it is your Divine right as a Child of God,, made in His Image, whatever that means. I assume that is a reference to the El-o-him, or Sons of God, and their offspring, the Nephilim, also known as the Watchers, when they make a brief appearance in The Book of Genesis, from the Torah,and Bible.
9ldmdp6nqx.jpg

The Nephilim were on the earth in those days, and also afterward, when the sons of God came in to the daughters of man and they bore children to them. These were the mighty men who were of old, the men of renown. The first mention of "sons of God" in the Hebrew Bible occurs at Genesis 6:1–4.
ba35r3cb8f.png

On a lighter note, this blog is set to become my first voice, unscripted and unedited. Just me giving me two cents on issues from the Deep State and the Zionist shadow government formerly known as the Military Industrial Complex, a complex Fascist organization that has been working to fulfill the very mistruths that they were responsible for creating. In the relatively short period of time that we have have been self-aware, we have been lied to and misled about everything we know to be true, from math to science to history. We have been fed a huge string of lies about almost every area of our daily lives.
h0zb0gyx8d.png
It for all these reasons and so many more that the Steemit platform is such a welcome and necessary addition to the Social Media landscape, and has the potential to revolutionize how we think about social media and privacy. !! In conjunction with sistersites minds.com, dtube.com, and busy.com, they are setting the bar for privacy and security. For that reason alone I I recommend to everyone I know that they make the move to www.minds.com today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61