You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pristina, Kosovo

in #pristina6 years ago

Hey @wiazrdofwhere thank you for this content. Me as a citizen of Kosovo that I love my country a lot and felt strange while reading some parts of your content. I want to clarify them based on my personal perspective. The war was between 98-99 and you say it was still evident everywhere. It is impossible, you barely can see any evidence from the war, if you think the same, visit Bosnia and you will see the evidence. And about Ivanijica, not sure this place is in Kosovo tho.
Thanks for sharing your perspectives about Home Kosovo.. If there is any other question that I could help you with do not hesitate to contact me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46