Adam ruins everything on private prisons... <---- this guy is amazing and his YouTube show is awesome!

in #prison8 years ago

Just caught a glimps of the latest Adam ruins everything. This show the dudes rippin on the private prison systems of the United States... what a concept, profit capitalization on the incarceration of humans who break corporate terms and conditions of a certain contract.

Pretty sure a few things could use a bit of tweaking, the prison system could most certainly be one of those that is changed.

Also if you haven't checked out Adam ruins everything it is absolutely deadly. He debunks a lot of things and although I don't come lately agree with everything he says, the majority I believe he hits the nail on the head.

Sort:  

Entertaining and educational as well as shocking

Agreed, the dudes awesome and he brings a solid comedic aspect into his videos which makes them insanely entertaining to watch.

Thanks for dropping a line, it's truly appreciated.

I found this show about a month ago - I absolutely love it. I think I've got a bit of Adam in me, as I typically am the one ruining everything :)

Oh god yes! I hope I have a little Adam in me... <-- super gay lmao. I found his videos this summer and spent a solid 1.5 hours going through every one of them.

I'm a huge fan of his show it's right up there with Phillip DeFranco for myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33