I am willing to prioritize my life and give much consideration or focus and energy to those stuff that can amount to highest return for me.

in #prioritize6 years ago

I never imagined or looked myself so much or my work in the same way again. I found out that I needed to concentrate much or devote 85% of my time, energy and resources towards the areas of my stenghth, not about counseling and administration.

Those activities mentioned were not bad stuff at all. They are meant to be bad thing for me personally. From that time that I made a decision, I have been operating on the Pareto principle and I have taught other fellows also. If you want to know more read this book titled: developing the leader within you.

image

Most of my time I have always be focused and be on the track but when I first started applying the principle the outcome was not what I intended for. Bolu and I still laughed about the period when she asked me to start helping her with stuff in the house. I told her that I just learned Pareto that I don't want to waste my time on stuff like that. For now am trying to be focused. You can probably get someone to do that for you and pay him. It was being solved and is a define moment for us. From that on I have learnt how to be focused and not be distracted from any sidetracked.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62613.51
ETH 3019.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93