cr-10 mini 3d printer using high quality print settings, amazing results!

in #printing3d7 years ago (edited)

e4eace0c-8e82-406a-828d-32cbc19ec730.jpeg


A quick photo showcasing using 0.1 layer height settings printed on my cr-10 mini 3d printer. some of the supports failed early on due to not leveling the hotbed. Either way awesome results. model from https://www.thingiverse.com/thing:1376314


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Looks like Brian Blessed. You'll have to print a polar bear now too. :-P

brian blessed punches polar bear.jpg

Haha I never noticed that :D

Woa!!, amazing I like it!

Material is PLA? Really good quality for the price of printer.

It's tianse silver pla, it's great stuff. I have a blue pla+ as well from sunlu I think. Which prints beautifully apart from my layer to layer adhesion is terrible.... Possibly due to my garage being to cold or I need to be at a higher nozzle temperature....DSC_3831.JPG

Oh wow that's sweet!!!

Congratulations @niko3d! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This is awesome. Maybe print out a TB doll someday?

Yeah that be well cool :) if I get going with sculpting again let's do it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56552.34
ETH 2332.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35