Bad Wreck in Paris Tonight

in #princess7 years ago

There's been a bad wreck in Paris tonight
It's reported that three people died
Princess Di isn't dead
It's all in your head
There's been a bad wreck in Paris tonight

Royalty's never been so sweet
Or within so many's reach
Princess Di isn't dead
She lives in our head
There's been a bad wreck in Paris tonight

If you listen you really can hear
What she did to give us such cheer
Of herself was her wealth
I'm telling myself
There's been a bad wreck in Paris tonight

There was a magic within her so deep
That's now been put to sleep
Never fear she is near
As we hold her so dear
There's been a bad wreck in Paris tonight

Sort:  

Hello!

Hello...this is my first post and it appears that I didn't post it in the poetry section. Guess I'll just have to re-post it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54