Prince Gallery Hotel Tokyo Japan

in #prince7 years ago

For years the most expensive hotel I had ever stayed at was in Singapore at the Pan Pacific Hotel. Luckily I wasn't paying for that stay myself (my work sends me to some great places). Well that title of most expensive has been Trumped by The Prince Gallery Hotel in Tokyo Japan.img_main09.jpg
This beautiful hotel was made even more pricey by the fact that my work trip coincided with the Cherry Blossom Festival in Japan. If you've ever watched "The Last Samurai" (taught me to say chop sticks in Japanese) with Tom Cruise, you may have noticed the reference to Cherry Blossoms.. Japanese take it pretty seriously. Come to think of it, they tend to take a lot of things pretty seriously, but lets not get too racist (haha). The view was certainly amazing and the staff very helpful and accommodating. I even got a free upgrade to a bigger room (I have status with Sheraton/Marriott). Enjoy this short phone video I originally made to show off a few features to my Dad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49