Watching Cinderella

in #prince6 years ago

Disney world has the power of creating stories that climbs through generations. At least thats what I felt while I was watching Cinderella, the 2015 movie, interpreted by Lily James; just when she heard her step sisters returning from the ball she hides the glass sliper, and with the shoe, the moments she lived with her prince at the ball. I felt like her, keeping in my memory the moment I saw my prince, going to the place were whe had our date. That was three years ago, and yes, its ridiculous to even think I have feelings for a man after one date... so? isn't the nameless passion Rómulo Gallegos write about in Doña Bárbara?, for me it is.

My prince charming (If he ever read this I hope he'll not be uncomfortable for me to name him like that) is handsome, sweet, he rub my heart without touching it, a very sensible man, shy and so nice that it almost hurt talking to him. He has such love for people, deep down I wanted to be like him. Even after time passed and the daugther he had, I remmebered him, maybe he is in a relationship with the mother of his child, and even so, I still care, a love more distant a less intense than before, never the less it remains strong, so strong because I'm longing to see him again! it freaks me out the fact that I might be loosing him, by his own choice, he is in another country and I'm trapped in Venezuela.

Oh... My prince charming... The one I continue loving in my dreams, it's better this way, distance and routine will ruin it. And all we are gonna get is an empty hole in our hearts. So... Let's keep on rolling!, he on his side and me in mine. Me caring for him and he remembering me, by the way ¿does he remembers me?

Greetings and blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68606.74
ETH 3912.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64