Primitive Technology: Two Brothers Catch Snake With Trap Near The Mountain - Catch n Cook Thank You So Much For Watching My Video. Please Subscribe, share, like and comment to see more video update. Thank You!

in #primitive6 years ago

Primitive Technology: Two Brothers Catch Snake With Trap Near The Mountain - Catch n Cook Thank You So Much For Watching My Video. Please Subscribe, share, like and comment to see more video update. Thank You!

Sort:  

Please, mention the country and province where the occurrence occurred. I desire to visit the spot to know their lifestyle for my research work.

You go to the Rangamati Hills region of Thailand Myanmar Bangladesh
Enjoy the life of the people of the early life.

I have to visit this site as soon as. Thanks to you for informing me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62