My story and what I will do in the middle of the Steemit community.

in #primer6 years ago

  

          Hello steemit community How are you? This is my first post of the day I hope you like it.



                                                                           Personality

I am a pretty happy person with no end of ideas in the head (most not materialized) hehe, but well there we go, I like things well done and good to achieve everything that I intend, I like to go for a walk but let's say what What I like most is to see my loved ones happy, I am stubborn and authoritarian, but I also reflect and recognize when something is wrong, I do not consider myself a bad person, I consider myself a more fierce Venezuelan and fighter for dreams like most of the people in this beautiful land.


                                                                                            Profession

Well, this aspect is quite complicated for me since I am a child of sports, especially soccer. It is worth mentioning that my goal was always to be a soccer player and to become the best or at least take my country to a cup. of the world (almost nothing?), but good for things of fate that escaped my hands I could not take advantage of the opportunities that were presented to me, and well I ended up making a common life like everyone else, studying going to university and Well now I'm studying computer engineering, but I've always had the feeling with sports and I've always loved any bond that I can have with this either for my personal or professional life, and I've also decided to support myself in the difficult economic situation in which lives my country, with one of the things that I love doing in the world and sports, so create a YouTube channel in which I will talk about the different soccer leagues, create an instagram for me to post my news during the day, and well now I create an account in steemit to take you or at least those who are interested in good information on sports news and well believe me I hope it goes very well thanks to your help, and Well, they have my help too.

                                                                                  

                                                                                                          Goals

My goals in life say that I would settle for having a nice family my wife and at least 2 children (female and male), have a nice house 2 wolves hehe and good economic stability to provide welfare for my family but above all my illusion always make them happy, in professional matters my goals are always to work by my own means (I do not like bosses very much), and to always do the things that I like the most, because while doing what you like, it will always work well for you because You do with the heart and good and the monetary will come later.

                                                                              Steemit project

My project in steemit social network is to bring you sports news and to be able to get your support with my effort and the work that I will carry out through this page, I accept constructive criticism, and opinions as that makes us better every day, I hope You may like my work because not only will I give you information but I would also like in some posts to have opinions and conversations about the world of sport.

for now this is all, I hope to have you, you have me : @johjandri @erik-lopez @cervantes @gabrielx2000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27