It's a New World!!

in #primekrish6 years ago

NewBie here from South East AsiaIMG_6626.JPG!! I'm Krishna from Beautiful Malaysia and introduced to Steemit by my friend from Indonesia. I'm an Entreprenuer exploring market everywhere is possible with my ability to communicate with ppl around the world. I'm a simple and ordinary human being whom loves to travel and get to know as many people around the globe to expand my friends network. Well here I am with a very minimal expectation in return but wants to learn as much as possible about anything and everything that could help to increase humanity. Let's have a great days, weeks, months and years ahead with our lovely STEEMIT. Love you all. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16