Sort:  

I'm always right....

Then u learn nothing

Love is life dear @benedict17

Good post dear @benedict17

That's a golden words of our life...

👍👍👍

That's right.
If you want to be big in life you have to be small before.

I am jassica.My steemit id @jassicax has been hacked.It is my new id .
Pray for me.

Be careful dear. How did it hack?

'I noticed that your post is copied without your permission'It is the comment of hacker on post.
Insert password inside of it.This way...

Did you start the recovery process? https://steemit.com/recover_account_step_1 and use the email address you signed up with. You need to do this as soon as possible so I can remove your flags and restore your reputation.

👍👍

Very well post dear @benedict17

👍👍👍

Amazing post dear @benedict17

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87