Price still down

in #price5 years ago (edited)

as I expected, we have some corrections to the prices of bitcoin and ethereum from the lowest level in November. Even though I still can't see changes in trends and this may not last too long.

I do not claim to be a professional trader, a person who is always right, a jack of all and an expert in everything, etc.
I have been trading for the past two decades, the stock market, forex, commodities and crypto are now added.
I have more experience in commodities and mutual funds, but over the years I have benefited from the average. of course I have lost a lot of trade, but the overall performance is positive for me.
if you don't like posts, or you don't understand why the author has feelings about the market etc., you just need to leave 👎 and keep reading, maybe the better articles and posts are there!
don't get involved in the debate and try to embarrass the writer! Nothing is perfect.
all my posts are my understanding of the possibility this possibility is not a fact, financial advice or trading signal. nobody paid me to write this! You must read as much as possible, then evaluate and trade your own responsibilities.

Bitcoin touches the support level of $ 3516 twice a week. Bitcoin has been shown before it can test the support level 4-5 times without damaging it, so finally it works.

BUT LIKELY gets below the level of support tested twice, high on the third attempt.

that's the same story with ethereum:

Ethereum touches 99 $ levels twice.

now let's see if the pause occurs, what will be the next level of support?

Fibonacci
For BTC, the current price level is the Fiber Fibo Pivot level, the downside we have $ 3618 that is close to the level of support touched (as mentioned above) and then:
$ 3143
$ 2375

For ETH, below the level of $ 100 support, we would expect S2 and S3 fibo on the weekly chart:
$ 88
$ 60

can we measure the risk of getting below the level of support tested? ($ 100 for eth and 3500 for btc)

I do not know. but I appreciate if you have information about this, please send me the line below.

Check out ths free directory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16