Steem Price Review

in #price6 years ago

The market price of Steem is down. It is currently at $3.43. F554510D-81DF-4717-BDD1-222E622725B2.jpeg

Below is a 4 hr. chart.

D7C41536-EA3A-4D07-9B62-52CDFE16C343.png

We all know crypto currencies are volatile. This chart makes volatility clear. Traders who buy and sell quickly love volatility!

Notice the height of each bar. This reflects the amount of change that occurs in a four hour period. A person who is good at technical chart analysis buys low and sells high. This sounds simple, but the process can be intense requiring nerves of steel an years of practice.

I have nerves of thin glass. They break easily. I am almost always premature. I find bottoms early and suspect tops early as well.

I see a bottom occurring now. The future four hours will prove me right or wrong.

Here is today’s beauty.

F9E67187-8152-4C39-A764-8E2B4A2E617B.jpeg

Sort:  

Yes you say right. Steem price is down right now :(

lol - "nerves of thin glass" This is me these days :)

Market price of crypto currencies I do not pay any attention to. I have steem and if it does good great. If it goes to zero I have had fun here and it does not matter. Have a nice day.

Thanks for sharing info

Nice post, I have noticed the increase and decrease of steem for some time now. In my opinion I would love it to increase to a stable price

I’m with you. I have no luck with predicting the charts either. I buy and hold. Works every time given enough time :)

Thanks for the update sir, and nice dog you have there 😍

The last week has not been good for steem. Hope things turn around and this isn't a trend. Will be nice if you are right about this being the bottom.

Thanks for the update

I hope its climb hire soon.
That beauty is looking beautiful as always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36