Crypto Tips: ICONOMI & Taas Delivered!

in #price7 years ago (edited)

Crypto.png

One month ago I had ICONOMI and Taas on my radar, the reasons were simple: they both had major milestones on August and they have both delivered = JACKPOT

Crypto projects rarely accomplish what they promise, so it is a good feeling when you see them succeed based on what they offered their ICO investors.

Taas Fund: Taas is currently in the process of distributing dividends to their shareholders. I hold 750 Taas and I already received my payout, which was way more than what I expected: 1.07 ETH. The ICO price of Taas was 1 USD and 1.07 ETH is currently 278 USD, which means I got an impressive 37% Return on only a couple of months.

Taas price currently is still pretty cheap, sitting at 2.20 USD per token I think this asset should be worth at least double that.

ICONOMI: Iconomi released their investment platform on the 1st of August: iconomi.net. You can now register and buy ICONOMI.INDEX, which is an ETF of some of the major crypto coins in the market. In the future you will also be able to buy ICONOMI.PERFORMANCE and even create different investment funds with your favorites coins.

Back in April ICONOMI was worth 0.50 USD and I was screaming at everybody to buy some!, its current price is 2.90 USD and believe it or not I am sure this baby is going to hit the 10 dollar mark sooner than later, definitely a buy!


NOT TRADING ADVICE: Following my advice could get you absolutely REKT, please do your own research and don’t invest what you can´t afford to lose.

Sort:  

Nice post @chitty !

I have always been interested in Iconomi since last year... I should have gone with my hunch!

I have some Fiat sitting in Kraken, might get some now. I also like Factom and EOS. Hard to decide lol

Thanks for sharing your point of view!

nice post! more of that. Followed & upvoted, now ur move ;)

Yo acabo de hacer una autentica cagada, no se porque razón compré BCC caro y perdí alrededor de 0.2BTC.

Great post friend

Good post, totally agree that iconomi is a great project, greetings !!

First time I hear about Taas. Need to look into it.

Awesome information, I didn't know about these crypto funds! Why do you need these managed funds though, when you could have thrown darts and gone up 2x in the same time frame?

Its alright because when they dont listen, is when they have real loss, winners table is always limited to the wise ones @chitty

We think alike! Upvoted!
My analysis nailed the recent Bitcoin Cash bottom and rally. Check it out:
https://steemit.com/@haejin

Such a informative post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98